Facebook E-mail
magnify

Our Members

3200 Kenny Schott  Chief kschott@providencevfd.com
3201 Darryl Matthews  Deputy Chief dmatthews@providencevfd.com
3202 Steve Carow  Assistant Chief scarow@providencevfd.com
3204 Vince Wolfe  Captain, Training vwolfe@providencevfd.com
3205 Brian Pethel  Captain, Building Maintenance bpethel@providencevfd.com
3206 James Lopez  Captain, Recruitment jlopez@providencevfd.com
3208 Chrys Nikopoulos  Lieutenant, Information Systems chrys@providencevfd.com
3209 Travis Manning  Lieutenant, Public Relations tmanning@providencevfd.com
3210 Peter Williams  Lieutenant, Logistics pwilliams@providencevfd.com
       
3237 Allen, Mitch  FF/EMT mallen@providencevfd.com
3250 Brown, James  FF/EMT jbrown@providencevfd.com
3212 Burgess, John  FF/EMT jburgess@providencevfd.com
3215 Carow, Matt  FF/EMT mcarow@providencevfd.com
3216 Carroll, Jimmy  FF/EMT jcarroll@providencevfd.com
3249 Cox, Brady  FF bcox@providencevfd.com
3228 Cunningham, Santonio  FF/EMT scunningham@providencevfd.com
3219 Demaio, Chris  FF/EMT cdemaio@providencevfd.com
3226 DeMartini, Michael  FF/EMT mdemartini@providencevfd.com
3233 Dobbins, Spencer  FF/EMT sdobbins@providencevfd.com
3230 Dye, Josh  FF/EMT jdye@providencevfd.com
3257 Etridge, Bryson  FF betridge@providencevfd.com
3223 Ferrell, Ryan  FF/EMT rferrell@providencevfd.com
3254 Fitzpatrick, Christo  FF/EMT cfitzpatrick@providencevfd.com
3246 Foltz, Derrick  FF/EMT dfoltz@providencevfd.com
3229 Grigston, Tyler  FF/EMT tgrigston@providencevfd.com
3235 Haney, Keith  FF/EMT khaney@providencevfd.com
3239 Hernandez, Hector  Exterior FF hhernandez@providencevfd.com
3236 Hromada, Jeremy  FF/EMT jhromada@providencevfd.com
3224 Johnston, Scott  FF/EMT sjohnston@providencevfd.com
3282 Kinter, J  Jr FF jkinter@providencevfd.com
3242 Lambeth, Kevin  FF/EMT klambeth@providencevfd.com
3243 Lankford, Kenny  FF/EMT klankford@providencevfd.com
3253 Lowrie, Max  FF/EMT mlowrie@providencevfd.com
3241 Luisa, Steven  FF/EMT sluisa@providencevfd.com
3240 McEwen, Adam  Exterior FF amcewen@providencevfd.com
3225 Rampey, Joe  FF/EMT jrampey@providencevfd.com
3251 Rigo, Travis  Exterior FF trigo@providencevfd.com
3218 Sanburg, Will  FF/EMT wsanburg@providencevfd.com
3281 Schill, Austin  Jr FF aschill@providencevfd.com
3280 Schott, Jr, Kenny  Jr FF  
3234 Sefcik, Harley  FF hsefcik@providencevfd.com
3238 Severence, Mike  FF/EMT mseverence@providencevfd.com
3217 Tucker, Jarrin  FF/EMT jtucker@providencevfd.com
3244 Williams, Steven  FF/EMT swilliams@providencevfd.com
3252 Wood, Rich  FF/EMT rwood@providencevfd.com