Facebook E-mail

Board of Directors for 2013

Published on July 10, 2013

During the Annual Board of Directors Meeting on June 3rd, elections were held to fill three positions on the board which were expiring.  The following is a list of the 2013 Board of Directors, and newly elected officers serving the Board.

President – Jack Parks

Vice President – Scott Robinson

Secretary – Judy Johnston

Treasurer – Steve Carow

Genny Reid

Jim Reichenbach

John Burgess

John Houston

Ken Evans


 Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn